Affiliate Locator > International Practitioners > South Africa

International Distributor


Mitzi Hollander
The ADDLab
Verona Office Park, Unit 6
Corner of Mailgongwe and MacArthur Ave.
Robindale, Randburg
Johannesburg, South Africa
Mitzi@addlab.co.za
Phone: 011 888 9334

Cape Town

Remedial and Therapy Centre
Helena Bester
1 Vivaldi Street
Morningstar Heights
Brackenfell
Cape Town,
South Africa, 7560
Phone: 27 21 021 981 8226
helenabester@iburst.co.za
http://providers.eegspectrum.com/INTL/HelenaBester

Johannesburg

Mitzi Hollander
The ADDLab
Verona Office Park, Unit 6
Corner of Mailgongwe and MacArthur Ave.
Robindale, Randburg
Johannesburg, South Africa
Mitzi@addlab.co.za
Phone: 011 888 9334

Langebaan

Rika Scribante, Clinical Psychologist
PO Box 339
Langebaan, 7357
South Africa
Phone: 022-772-2107
Fax: 086-559-4338
riksneurofeedback@gmail.com

Malmesbury

Neuroterapie Malmesbury
Helene de Clercq
71 Moorreesstr.
Malmesbury, 7300
South Africa
Phone: 082 82 61 002
Fax: 088 022 48 23025
jdc@kingsley.co.za

Nelspruit

Brainlab
Lorraine Paquet
Nou's Toeka Business Centre
Kaapsehoop Road
Nelspruit 1206
Mpumalanga
South Africa
Phone: 083 661 8678
lorraine@brainlab.co.za

Pretoria

Sylvia Liebenberg
Neurofeedback Therapist & EEG Technician
Pretoria Sleeplab
012-346-030719
sylvia@ptasleeplab.co.za

Roodepoort

Annemie Peche, BA Hons, MA, D Litt et Phil
Nr 12 The Palms
Oribi Street
Constantia Kloof
Roodepoort 1970
South Africa
Phone: 011 27 82 335 6133
Fax: 011 86 618 0789
apeche@vodamail.co.za

Bryanston

Justine Loewenthal
38 Wilton Ave
Bryanston
Gauteng, 2021
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 514 0738
Cell: 27 82 874 2418
justine.loewenthal@gmail.com

Cape Town

Priscilla Clark
34 Fir Lane, Tokai
Cape Town,7945
South Africa
Phone: 27 021 715 5121
ibclark@iafrica.com

Marina Grobler
3 Sara Circle
Langeberg Heights
Durbanville
Cape Town,
South Africa
Phone: 27 73 303 1375
marinagrobler@telkomsa.net

Brain Dynamics
Louise van der Westhuyzen
1 St Catherine Road
Plumstead
Cape Town
Western Cape, 7800
South Africa
Phone: 021-761 8019
Fax: 021-762 3003
louise.vdw@mweb.co.za

Jeffreys Bay

Liza Britz
32 Da Yama Rd
Jeffreys Bay
South Africa, 6330
Phone: 042 293 4254
liza@kouganet.co.az

Johannesburg

Dr M C (Ian) Opperman, Clinical Psychologist
37 Fletching Avenue
Essexwold
Bedfordview, Gauteng, 2094
Phone: 011 615 2020
Fax: 011 453 9181
dr@ianopperman.com

Krugersdorp

Alma Mater Akademie
Charleen Crous
Charleen Small
Coronation Road 1
Krugersdorp, 1740
Gauteng
South Africa
Phone: 011 958 1406
Mobile: 084 407 7337
charleen.small@gmail.com

Pretoria

Elizabeth Bester, BCom, BA Honors
175 Becket Street
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
Phone: +27 12 344 4022
hbester@telkomsa.net

The data presented here is for PRIVATE USE ONLY (e.g., to find a practitioner to serve you as a patient). Business use is prohibited (e.g., to sell products to practitioners or mailings). Please contact EEG Education and Research for information and policy on contacting practitioners.