Affiliate Locator > US Practitioners > Massachusetts

Massachusetts 


Beverly

Kim Martell, MS, OTR/L, BCN
Marcelle Ciampa, COTA/L, MA, MHC

500 Cummings Center, Suite 3850
Beverly, MA, 01915
Tel: (978) 232-0332
Fax: (978) 232-1103
kmartell@projectchilld.com
www.projectchilld.com
Focus Page


Brookline

Bessel van der Kolk, M.D.
1269 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA, 02446
Tel: (617) 232-1303
www.traumacenter.org


Concord

Carolinda Sterczala, LICSW
30 Domino Drive, 2nd Floor
Concord, MA, 01742
Tel: (978) 771-4154
Fax: (978) 610-6645
carolinda62@gmail.com
freshapproachtherapy.com
Focus Page


Gloucester

William Derry Heasley, Psy.D.
Carlyne Gabry, MSW, M.Ed

85 Eastern Ave., Suite 108
Gloucester, MA, 01930
Tel: (978) 282-8281
Fax: (978) 282-1143
dr.heasley@clearmindsofcapeann.com
cgabry8@gmail.com
www.clearmindsofcapeann.com


Hadley

Ellen Shaw-Smith Psychotherapist, LICSW
P.O. Box 622
Hadley, MA, 01035
Tel: (413) 658-5122
eshawsmith@msn.com


Haverhill

Victoria Kahn-Sinclair, LMHC
71 Summer St
Haverhill, MA, 01830
Tel: (978) 992-1605
Fax: (978) 945-0369
vkahn-sinclair@comcast.net


Lexington

Harry Bakow, Ph.D.
28 Percy Road
Lexington, MA, 02421
Tel: (781) 862-6816
harrybakow@aol.com


Needham

Jolene Ross, Ph.D.
145 Rosemary Street, Entrance K
Needham, MA, 02494
Tel: (781) 444-9115
Fax: (781) 444-9134
drross@advancedneurotherapy.com
www.advancedneurotherapy.com
Focus Page


Northampton

Sebern Fisher, MA
34 Elizabeth St.
Northampton, MA, 01060
Tel: (413) 586-4230
sebern35@gmail.com


Northampton

Joan Swerdlow-Brandt, MSW
Robert Brandt, Ph.D.

100 King Street, Suite #202
Northampton, MA, 01060
Tel: (413) 586-6542
Fax: (413) 586-7533
joan.swerdlow@gmail.com


Pittsfield

Christine Brandon, LICSW
232 1st Street
Pittsfield, MA, 01201
Tel: (413) 446-7447
cbrandon47@gmail.com
Focus Page



The data presented here is for PRIVATE USE ONLY (e.g., to find a practitioner to serve you as a patient). Business use is prohibited (e.g., to sell products to practitioners or mailings). Please contact EEG Education & Research for information and policy on contacting practitioners.